Skip to content

More earrings finished

July 21, 2009

whooo it’s getting close to going live on Etsy with my stuff. I made 6 more pairs of earrings. Now I have to take pix of them, write the descriptions and get my banner done. I am also working on cards to put the earrings onto. I have to finish the logo and get the cards printed up. Things are moving along. This weekend after hiking at Montret make time finish several of the purses for the site. Still on track for the Aug. 1 deadline.

There will be more exciting news as soon as I get it confirmed.
cheers all

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

