Skip to content

Staying up all night…again

July 24, 2009

I can’t help it. I am so excited to be creating things that I cant sleep. So, I get up and make earrings or sew. I have been getting less than 5 hours of sleep. Ugh. Luckily it is the summer and there are no students or classes going on at work. Most of the faculty are out of the country or just off campus. I have just about taken all of my sick or vacation days in order to get this show on the road as they say.

Check list before launch day
take pix of the new earrings and bags
make facebook fan page
finish logo for Etsy
write descriptions for all of my items that I will post to sell on Etsy and Wpress.
print labels for tags and shipping
cheers

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

