Skip to content

so many things to do

August 11, 2009

I am trying to make a schedule to things to do to really get up and running. I have a big knotting order that takes priority. Once I get that turned in, I can get busy making some new earrings. I got some rose gold while I was in Florida last week and some new green beads which I cant remember the name of right now. My sister AlJo Productions made business cards for me. Yeah they are really nice. Still looking for another sewing machine, I need a heavy duty one.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

