Skip to content

Getting hits on the Etsy site

August 18, 2009

Well, I sent email out to family and friends that my Etsy site was up. I love Google tracking so you can see where in the world people are you who go to your site. It is like I am possessed to get the items posted. I have so many ideas and I work a full time job as well as do knotted beading for a jewelry sales group. They gave me a pretty big order a few weeks ago. I am almost finished with that order. In the meantime I try to make a bag, or a pair of earrings and get the pictures taken and post on the site. a few times a week. I got side tracked when I had a family emergency and had to spent a week in Florida. I have not sold anything yet but I am sure once I get more stuff and people other than my family on the site…I will sell some things. I had an idea last night to make Hen Night themed purses and head gear. Also I have the stuff lace such to make garters and headbands for weddings. So many ideas… so little time

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

