Skip to content

Wednesday Update on Tuesday Feature

August 4, 2010

Here we go with more information about our Tuesday Etsy feature for this week:

Fancy Fab is the name of the Etsy shop. She has so many cute ideas. Please visit her shop.
thanks BLC

My friends and family have always called on me when they see something they want and it too expensive, and they ask me if I can make it. I guess you can say I have an eye for making things my own. I love figuring out how its made and adding to it my own style. This is my first site and first try selling my things, for the longest time I just made them for gifts. And after about the 100th comment of someone saying “you should sell this on Esty, I thought I’d give it a try. I’ve lived in Dallas for the last 2 years, but I call Salt Lake City, UT home.
I love to work with fabric! Button covers and zippers have been my latest find.And have so many uses for them! my favorites are:

Fancy Fab Fav


Fun Fancy Fab 1zee


Fancy Fab Fav2

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

