Skip to content

Changes

January 12, 2011

As life is ever changing, I am going through some changes as well. I am taking some time to look at my Etsy shop, blogs and where it is I want to go. I have listed many destash items on Etsy today. More to follow. I hope to make my mind up about what I am going to do by the end of this month.

I have large knotted beading orders that will keep me busy for the rest of the year. I am feeling overwhelmed as I work a full time job, have the Etsy shop, many blogs and working with internet marketing too.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BeckLeeCottage

many blessings to all

2 Comments
  1. Happy New Year, my Asheville friend!

    I sure can understand the need to step back and reevaluate. It’s necessary sometimes. We have so many wonderful options to choose from … that’s great but it can also be overwhelming. So, taking time to prioritize is good … after all, the things we do in life should bring joy, not stress.

    Still planning on contacting you for a lovely visit over coffee but … with the snow … might have to wait a bit!

    Take care!

    • thanks Cyndi yes lets have that coffee after the snow melts. I would like to hear more about what you are doing these days.
      hugs
      L

Leave a Reply

