Skip to content

First Ever Faceook/blog giveaway

January 21, 2011

BeckLee Cottage Designs ‎My First ever FB/blog contest and giveaway. The winner will get these really cute red earrings in time for valentines day. To enter 1. go to my blog http://www.beckleecottagedesigns.com/etsy-3/tuesday-feature-flirty-sanchez-project and read the Tuesday Feature for this week: Flirty Sanchez Project, 2. leave a comment at the end of the feature. 3. Post here to let me know you have completed 1. & 2 and you will be entered into the giveaway. Winner will be picked on Monday Jan 24th.

11 Comments
  1. Oooh, lovely! Well, I don’t wear earrings (I know … weird for someone who makes them) but … I’m going to promote your giveaway! Oh … and that feature made me seriously hungry! And wow … they have organic, vegan options. Mmm! 🙂

  2. All those cookies made me hungery! Yummers… Loved all the articals too.

  3. Great article! Left a comment but not sure it submitted properly 😦 Love the earrings too ! 🙂

  4. Great reading! All that cookie talk and photos makes me hungry! Liked the red earrings too.

Leave a Reply

